Greater Madison MPO Technical Coordinating Committee

Name	Title	Employed By
Judd Blau	Director of Public Services	Village of DeForest
Brad Bruun (Vice Chair)	Public Works Program Manager	City of Monona
Davis Clark	Public Works Director	Village of Windsor
Lauren Dietz (Chair)	Community Development Director	Village of Waunakee
Jeff Gorman	Public Services Director	Village of Mount Horeb
Brian Grady	Principal Planner	City of Madison
Tary Handschke	Public Works Director	Village of Shorewood Hills
Sara Husen	Transportation Planner	WisDOT Bureau of Planning & Economic Development
Lee Igl	Public Works Director	Village of McFarland
Ross Kahler	Senior Project Engineer	City of Fitchburg
Connor Mountford	Transit Planner	Metro Transit
Jason Nordberg (non-voting)	Community Planner	Federal Highway Administration, WI Division
Chris Munz-Pritchard	Planning Director	City of Stoughton
Kyela O'Loughlin	Public Works and Utilities Director	Village of Cottage Grove
Chris Petykowski	Principal Engineer	City of Madison Engineering Department
David Salmon	Transportation Coordinator	City of Sun Prairie
Charlene Schmid	Highway Engineer	Dane County Public Works and Transportation Department
Matt Schreiber	Transportation Planner	WisDOT Southwest Region
Lucas Sivertsen	Planning Director	City of Verona
Shawn Stauske	Public Works Director	City of Middleton
Lauren Striegl	Acting Director of Public Works	Village of Oregon
Yang Tao	Traffic Engineer	City of Madison Traffic Engineering Division
Todd Violante	Planning Director	Dane County Planning & Development
Vacant (non-voting)	Transportation Program Specialist	Federal Transit Administration, Region V