Greater Madison MPO

Board/Committee/Commission:

Greater Madison MPO (TPB)


Contact Person: Bill Schaefer
Phone Number: 608-266-4336     E-Mail

2020 Meeting Schedule

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday January 8 6:30 p.m.

Water Utility

119 E. Olin Ave.

Room A-B

Wednesday February 5 6:30 p.m.

Water Utility

119 E. Olin Ave.

Room A-B

Wednesday March 4

6:30 p.m.

Water Utility

119 E. Olin Ave.

Room A-B

Wednesday April 1 6:30 p.m.

CANCELED

Wednesday May 6 6:30 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING

Wednesday June 3 6:30 p.m. VIRTUAL MEETING
Wednesday July 1
6:30 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING

Wednesday August 5
6:30 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING

Wednesday September 2 6:30 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING

Wednesday October 7 6:30 p.m.

Due to COVID-19, future meetings will be held virtually until further notice.  Please see meeting agendas for information on how to participate.

Wednesday
November 4
6:30 p.m.

Due to COVID-19, future meetings will be held virtually until further notice.  Please see meeting agendas for information on how to participate.

Wednesday December 2 6:30 p.m.

Due to COVID-19, future meetings will be held virtually until further notice.  Please see meeting agendas for information on how to participate.

Note: Meeting dates are subject to change or cancellation..